Lilibeth Cuenca Rasmussen – I Am Not What You See

Language: English
Price: 375 DKK incl. VAT


The monograph, I Am Not What You See, is a retrospective and abridged version of Lilibeth Cuenca Rasmussen’s artistic practice, spanning nearly three decades. The book focuses on two essential components in her oeuvre: performativity and identity.

The book is realised thanks to donations from Ny Carlsberg Fonden, Statens Kunstfond, Politiken-Fonden, Beckett-Fonden, Bergen Universitety, Augustinus Fonden, Grosserer L. F. Foghts Fond & 15. Juni Fonden.

Edited by: Helene Gamst & Sanne Kofod Olsen
Text: Sanne Kofod Olsen, Vanini Belarmino, Maria Kjær Themsen, Natalia Gutman, Patrick Flores & Kit Leunbach
Graphic design: Studio Claus Due
Production: Søren Hørdum